• April 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • feedburner

  • Follow me on Twitter

Blogging session with Bill Belew


I’m here at WMC in Campbell (Korean Church)

Tuesday nights sometimes see the blogging group gathering.  Last week we met Affinity – an Ad Tech group from India. Tonight we met other bloggers and exchanged urls, cards and other information. One lady has a chocolate blog. One is on talking about volcanoes, tsunamis and other disasters.  Information and advice for grandparents was another topic along with more than one on holistic life, foods, meditation, other writers and so forth. More later.

2 Responses

  1. Carolyn,

    Thanks for mentioning my unusual chocolates! Next time, I’ll have you write a fictional story associating a character with each of my flavors!

    Who would desire the Rosemary White Chocolates? What madness would the Hot Spicy Peppers inspire on the hero? Who would enjoy the Indian Curry Dark chocolates?

    Can hardly wait to bring some samples to the next session and have you get writing!

    For those wanting a Savory character – go to http://www.notyournormalchocolates.com!

    Warmly in fudge,
    Jeannie

  2. Hi Carolyn,

    I love your website. I copied a few ideas 🙂 Looks like I missed out on a good get-together last night.

    Aww, next time then.

    Did I mention I liked your site–the sidebar info alone is valuable –>

Comments are closed.

