• May 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • feedburner

  • Follow me on Twitter

Urbandictionary.com Find out common meanings of your first name.


I hear everyone is doing Urban Dictionary these days.

Go to http://www.urbandictionary.com/

Type in your first name.

Here’s my results

#1 feminine for Charles. [Boring.]

#2 Hottest … [Oops! Forget that one .. Embarrassing]

#3 Very funny, caring, extremely intelligent, talented, and not to mention absolutely beautiful.  [Of course 🙂   Ha!]

In short, she is just perfect.   … means song of happiness [yeah, right :-\  I wish… ]  (From the word  “Carol”)  kind of girl who,  once you meet her, she will always be  in your heart.   [Awww!]

Also says “likes to organize things.”  [Nope – not me.]

You can choose the ones you like and ignore the rest. I know, wasting my time on this junk when I should be writing. Just go try the site. But don’t blame me for what you find.

5 Responses

  1. It’s amazing the things we find to do . . . to avoid doing amazing things. ♥ ♥ ♥

  2. I am still working on the novel. Just needed a break.

    • Thanks. The cartoons are great. 🙂 I can share them out? I’ll put this in my blogroll too.

      • I think the blogger/cartoonist says on page one that the cartoons can be used on our blogs.

        I added to my blog roll because I knew lots of writers would want to find “ther excuse” for not writing. : )

        Glad you enjoyed.

Comments are closed.

