• June 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • feedburner

  • Follow me on Twitter

Wildlife Gardening with Kids (via Spirit Lights The Way)


Just now saw this post. It has a lot of good gardening (with kids) links. Wish I lived closer to my grandkids. It all sounds like fun to me.

Wildlife Gardening with Kids First, there was the No Child Left Behind Act.  Then the No Child Left Inside Act. What if we combine the two? . . . No Child Left Inside with a Big Behind Act Catchy, eh? Anyway, here are a few gazillion tips for getting out and going wild and native with your kids this summer:  * 16 Tips for Wildlife Gardening with Kids * A Sense of Wonder Grows in the Garden * Get outside.  Be Out There. * 10 Reasons Kids Need Fresh Air * Trade Screen Time for … Read More

via Spirit Lights The Way

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for the re-post! : )

    Let’s get outside and have some FUN!

  2. I do what I can in pots on the little patio. (Look for the overgrown patio :-] )

Comments are closed.

