• June 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • feedburner

  • Follow me on Twitter

Leonard Nimoy honored by the town of Vulcan



Leonard Nimoy honored by the town of Vulcan

http://www.csmonitor.com/From-the-news-wires/2010/0621/Leonard-Nimoy-honored-by-the-town-of-Vulcan

Leonard Nimoy spoke to citizens of Vulcan, Canada at an event for the world’s most famous Vulcan. “I figured it was time to come home,” Leonard Nimoy said.

Leonard Nimoy was overwhelmed during a visit to Vulcan, Canada after residents in the Star Trek-themed town arranged a parade in his honor. In this file photo, Leonard Nimoy appears with William Shatner.

NEWSCOM/FILE

6 Responses

  1. Gosh, they haven’t aged well have they? Nice honour though 🙂

  2. LIVE LONG AND PROSPER!!!!

  3. The logic escapes me, Captain. : )

  4. Cut & paste does some strange things sometimes. :-\

  5. Leonard Nimoy honored by the town of Vulcan…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Comments are closed.

