• October 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • feedburner

  • Follow me on Twitter

Last time I … and Would you rather … checklists


A friend posted this on her blog.  I am reposting it on mine. Pass it on it you want.

LAST PERSON WHO

1. Slept in a bed beside you:

My grandchildren (Kind of sad isn’t it? :-\)
2. Saw you cry:

Don’t remember.

3. Went to the movies with you:

My son and grandchildren

4. You went to the mall with:

A friend.

5. You went  to dinner with:

My son and grandchildren.  Do you see a pattern here?

6. You talked to on the phone:

My mother.

7. Said ‘I love you’ to and really meant it:

My grandchildren.

8. Made you laugh:

A friend of mine.

WOULD YOU RATHER

1. Pierce your nose or tongue:

Ouch! Neither

2. Be serious or be funny:

Funny today,

3. Drink whole or skim milk:

2%. A compromise.  Skim is yucky.

4. Die in a fire or drown:

They say drowning is easier, if I have to.

5. Spend time with your parents or enemies:

Depends on the parent.


ARE YOU

1. Simple or complicated:

Complicated, I am told.

2. Straight or Gay:

Hopelessly heterosexual

DO YOU PREFER

1. Flowers or candy:

Flowers.

2. Grey or black:

Black. Played in orchestras for years, have a lot of it in the closet.

3. Colour or Black and white photos:

Color

4. Lust or love:

Love.  with some of the former too.

5. Sunrise or sunset:

Sunset. I am never up at sunrise.

6. M&Ms or Skittles:

M & Ms

7. Staying up late or waking up early:

Staying up late.

DO YOU PREFER

1. Sun or moon:

Like both, but a full harvest moon can be a magical thing.
2. Winter or Fall:

Fall. I like to paint the colors.

3. Left or right:

Right.

4. 10 acquaintances or having two best friends:

2 Best friends.

5. Vanilla ice cream or chocolate ice cream:

Both together.

6. Vodka or Jack:

Tequilla


ABOUT YOU

1. What time is it:

My time zone or yours?

2. Where were you born:

Los Angeles.

3. What is your birth date:

July 21

4. What do you want:

A reliable income and a sweetie.

5. Where do you want to live:

Wher I can afford to have a life.

6. How many kids do you want:

I’m done. Have 1.

7. What would you want to name a girl:

I always liked the name Lisa.

8. What would you want to name a boy:

Named mine Brian.

9. Do you want to get married:

Not really but then again….

UNIQUE

1 Nervous Habits:

Spending too much time at the computer answering silly things like this.

2. Are you double jointed:

No.
3. Can you roll your tongue:

Yes.

4. Can you raise one eyebrow:

I am a master at it.

5. Can you cross your eyes:

Yes.

6. Do you make your bed daily:

That’s a secret.

7. Which shoe goes on first:

The one I can reach.

8. Ever thrown one at someone:

No, I am very kind to my shoes. (I liked this answer)

9. On the average, how much money do you carry on you:

Money/ One is supposed to have money? :-\

10. What jewelry do you wear:

Silver and gemstones – turquoise, amythest, etc.

Others
1. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it:

Twirl.

2. Favorite ice cream:

Ben & Jerry’s Vanilla Heath Bar

3. How many kinds of cereal are in your cabinet:

Three.
4. Do you cook:

Sometimes.
IN THE LAST MONTH, HAVE YOU (YES OR NO)

1. Had a bitchfit:

A crying jag?

2. Bought something you didn’t need:

Probably.

3. Sang in front of people:

No way.

4. Been kissed:

Unfortunately not.

5. Been hugged:

Only by friends, not a bear hug.

6. Felt stupid:

All the time. :-\

7. Got drunk:

No.

8. Got high:

No.

9. Danced Crazy:

Nope.

10. Got your hair cut:

Cut it myself yesterday

11. Cried:

Yes, unfortunately.

12. Lied:

Not on purpose. (Sometimes something you thought was true turns out not to be)

3 Responses

  1. I love reading these things.
    And – you know – crying is a good thing, cleans out the eyes.

  2. I wonder why I can’t see full text in your RSS feed, do you allow full articles?
    No more hate, no more love. Just be, and everything will make sense. (not)
    How do I promote my website?
    I’m a little slow, please don’t remove my comments or I will get upset.

    Suburbia: where they tear out the trees & then name streets after them.

Comments are closed.

