• November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • feedburner

  • Follow me on Twitter

Get Rich Slow Scheme. Examiner.com


Get rich slow scheme, Verrrry slow.

 

I have a bunch of little articles on Examiner.com. Arts and Entertainment in the Bay area. If you go out and click on them, I get an ooch for each view. Something entirely insignificant, like a penny each. Or half an ooch. But every click counts. If you get a chance, please go clicking. 🙂

http://www.examiner.com/writing-in-san-jose/carolyn-donnell

You can also click on the Examiner.com badge to the right

2 Responses

  1. As far as writing and money, it”s like bluegrass music; “The way to make a small fortune is to start with a large one.”
    Or as the farmer said, “If I had a million dollars I guess I’d keep on farming ’till it was all gone.”

    Dr. B, author, “The Mandolin Case”

Comments are closed.

