• January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • feedburner

  • Follow me on Twitter

Challenge for 2011: Want to blog more often? (via WordPress.com News)


Sounds good to me.

There is a saying among writers: to write more, write more. The hardest part of blogging isn't the tools – it's what goes on between your ears. Many people start blogs with excitement, but lose courage when facing the blank post page, or chicken out before hitting publish. Here at WordPress.com, we know. And we're here to help. Announcing DailyPost.WordPress.com Starting today, you can go to dailypost.wordpress.com for inspiration, encouragement … Read More

via WordPress.com News

7 Responses

  1. I’m still in two minds as to whether I’ll continue to blog every day as I did last year, or curtail my blogging severely. Will see what happens.

  2. I try to blog a couple of times a week. I tried a daily post, but I just didn’t have enough time to consider what I wanted to say.

  3. I am new to blogging and have only done one so far, so I am grateful to you for your tips.

  4. For the awesome posts

    I’ll be back in a bit.

    Thanks!

    Sales Leads

  5. For the awesome information

    I’ll be back later.

    Thank you!

    Have a wonderful and clean year!

    rug cleaning austin

  6. Hey there, I just wanted to let you know that your site is excellent. Im a frequent reader. I think it is so great, that I have actually gone ahead and linked to your site (dofollow) from here: http://www.bestpda.net/my-favorite-site.

Comments are closed.

