• January 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • feedburner

  • Follow me on Twitter

How to Tie Your Mystery Writing to Your Personal Passions (via Global Mysteries)


Follow in Nancy’s footsteps to a better mystery.

How to Tie Your Mystery Writing to Your Personal Passions Mystery writing is a great vehicle for sharing your personal interests, values and passions. It’s possible to incorporate a murder into any topic you like. Consider cozy novels like Sally Goldenbaum’s quilting mysteries and Mary Daheim’s bed and breakfast mysteries. Another category is professions like Julia Spencer-Fleming’s Rev. Clare Fergusson, Lydia Adamsons cat sitter sleuth, and the Queenie Davilov series featuring a screenwriter/sleuth. Tw … Read More

via Global Mysteries

5 Responses

  1. Not my bag, but useful tips anyway 🙂

  2. I keep going to your blog to make comments, but it’s like going to my own blog. Greet me with some great new stuff. Nancy 🙂

    • Things are really stressful these days. Even worse than before. I am trying to keep up with a couple of blogs but I have even dropped off even reading Rik’s. (Sorry Rik) and others.
      Updating mine with my life at this moment would depress everyone. Not enough energy left to come up with anything else creative these days. Sorry. Maybe that will change soon. I hope so . But for now – not able to update much.

Comments are closed.

